Caroline was a film producer before joining Felicity Bryan Associates in 2006. She represents a number of award-winning and top ten best-selling authors including Jonathan Coe, winner of the Costa novel award 2020, Damon Galgut, twice shortlisted for the Booker Prize, Louis de Bernieres and acclaimed literary women’s fiction writers Anna Hope, Liza Klaussmann and Gill Hornby. She also represents some non-fiction, primarily memoirs.